[photo, Town Hall, 4 North Second St., Denton, Maryland] Town Hall, 4 North Second St., Denton, Maryland, August 2016. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1971-1972 Walter Palmer, Jr.
1972-1973 Emory Dobson
1973-1975 Gerald T. Warwick
1975-1976 Richard T. Warfield
1976-1977 William E. Darling
1977-1978 Richard T. Warfield
1978-1979 Donald Messick
1979-1980 Carol D. Stockley
1981 Richard T. Warfield
1982 Joseph Loveless
1983 Susan G. Dill
1984 Janet K. Hutson
1985 John Webster
1986 Joseph B. Steelman
1987 Lester L. Branson
1988 Stephen Hickman
1988-1989 Cannon Wright
1990 James R. Coursey
1991 Larry C. Porter
1992 Lester L. Branson
1993 Randolph Moore
1994 William H. Eaton
1995 Lester L. Branson
1996 George S. McManus
1997 Lester L. Branson
1998 Dennis D. Porter
1999 Lester L. Branson
2000 D. Scott Hollingsworth
2001-2003 Lester L. Branson
2003-2004 H. Victoria Goldsborough
2004-2005 James Bradford Horsey
2006-2007 Lester L. Branson
2007-2009 John A. Foster
2009 Lester L. Branson (acting mayor)
2010-2011 B. Conway Gregory, Ed.D.
2011 Robert L. Clendaniel
2012-2013 Dennis D. Porter
2013-2014 Dean W. Danielson
2014-2015 Dennis D. Porter
2015- Abigail W. McNinch

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright August 26, 2016 Maryland State Archives