1948-1950 T. Earl Bourne
1950-1952 Howard F. Mooney
1952-1954 Albert B. Heagy
1954-1958 James F. Fox
1958-1968 Benjamin M. Bolinger
1968-1974 Lawrence M. Bowman
1974-1982 Ruth T. Lutwack
1982-1988 Harold B. Freeman
1988-1992 Margaret S. Mallino
1992-1994 Robert W. Werge
1994-2000 Margaret S. Mallino
2000-2006 John L. Brunner
2006-2014 John Rogard Tabori
2014- Lenford C. Carey

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives