[photo, Town Hall, 200 South Church St., Sudlersville, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1948-1964 Joseph M. George
1965-1980 Lemuel J. Benton Jr.
1981-1982 Lucy Shanahan
1983-1984 Glenwood C. Hubbard
1985-1986 H. Hodge Coleman
1987-1988 Lemuel H. Benton

Town Hall, 200 South Church St., Sudlersville, Maryland, October 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

[photo, Town Hall, 200 South Church St., Sudlersville, Maryland] 1989-1990
1991-1992 Sudler Goodhand
1994-1997 Gaylend N. Clark
1997 Margot W. Massie
1997-2000 Dean Tomlinson

Town Hall, 200 South Church St., Sudlersville, Maryland, September 2015. Photo by David R. Herron.

2000 Charles A. Sattersfield
2000-2001 Dean Tomlinson
2001-2002 Gaylend N. Clark
2002-2004 Lucy G. Kimble
2004-2005 Sandra K. (Sandy) Dulin
2005-2012 William H. Faust III
2012-2013 Edgar T. (E. T.) Kimble
2013-2017 William H. Faust III
2017- Ronald W. Ford

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright February 02, 2018 Maryland State Archives