1949-1950 June T. Stocklinski
1950-1952 William J. Spahr
1952-1954 Harold W. Shugarts
1954 Matthew P. Rosch
1954-1956 William J. Lowery
1956-1958 William H. Stewart
1958-1962 Leonard P. Gardener
1962-2004 Gerald A. Glaubitz
2004-2007 Irving L. Robinson
2007-2013 Karen D. Rooker
2013-2016 Kenneth C. Wade
2016- Bernard Cann

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 19, 2016 Maryland State Archives