[photo, Town Hall, 101 Lawyers' Row, Centreville, Maryland]


1948 Frank Draper
1950 J. Grant Yates, Sr.
1951-1952 Charles M. Jump
1952-1954 Thomas H. Davis
1954-1956 Royden N. Powell, Sr.

Town Hall, 101 Lawyers' Row, Centreville, Maryland, October 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

1956-1958 William E. Price
1958-1961 Spencer C. Hammond
1961-1970 William E. Price
1970-1977 Herbert O. Kaufman
1977-1980 F. Dudley Benton 1980-1983 Daniel T. Cannon
1983-1986 F. Dudley Benton
1986-1989 Elizabeth P. Ford
1989-1992 Robert E. Williams
1992-1995 Sara Jane Davidson
1995-1997 Jeremiah R. Schram
1997-1998 Florance R. Walls
1998-2000 Sara Jane Davidson
2000-2001 Florance R. Walls
2001-2002 Sara Jane Davidson
2002-2003 Donna S. Turner
2003-2004 Michael C. Whitehill
2004-2005 Norman P. Pinder, Jr.
2005-2006 Donna S. Turner
2006-2007 Mary T. McCarthy
2007-2008 Norman P. Pinder, Jr.
2008-2010 Frank C. Ogens
2010-2011 Norman P. Pinder, Jr.
2011-2012 Timothy E. McCluskey
2012-2013 Frank C. Ogens
2013-2015 George C. (Smokey) Sigler
2015-2016 Timothy E. McCluskey
2016-2017 George C. (Smokey) Sigler
2017- Timothy E. McCluskey

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 30, 2017 Maryland State Archives