[Government Office Building, 125 North Division St., Salisbury, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
John T. Cannon (R), President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), At Large
Larry W. Dodd (R), Vice-President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term), Dist. 3
Ernest F. Davis (D), Dist. 1
Marc L. Kilmer (R), Dist. 2
John B. Hall (R), Dist. 4
Joseph Holloway (R), Dist. 5
Matthew R. Holloway (R), At Large
Terms expire 2018.

Government Office Building, 125 North Division St., Salisbury, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

Meetings: 1st Tuesday, 6:00 p.m.
3rd Tuesday, 10:00 a.m.

P. O. Box 870
Government Office Building, 125 North Division St., Salisbury, MD 21803 - 0870
(410) 548-4801; fax: (410) 548-4803
web: www.wicomicocounty.org/185/County-Council

Former County Council Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 10, 2018 Maryland State Archives