[photo, County Council, Talbot County, Easton, Maryland] Talbot County Council, Easton Maryland, January 2015.

Seated, left to right: Jennifer L. Williams; Corey W. Pack; Laura E. Price.

Standing, left to right: Charles F. (Chuck) Callahan III; Dirck K. Bartlett.

[photo, Talbot County Courthouse, 11 North Washington St., Easton, Maryland] COUNTY COUNCIL
Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Jennifer L. Williams (R), President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term)
Corey W. Pack (R), Vice-President (chosen by Council in Dec., 1-year term)
Dirck K. Bartlett (R)
Charles F. (Chuck) Callahan III (R)
Laura E. Price (R)
Terms expire 2018.

Meetings: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays, 6:00 p.m.

Courthouse, south wing, 11 North Washington St., Easton, MD 21601
(410) 770-8001; fax: (410) 770-8007
web: www.talbotcountymd.gov/index.php?page=County_Council

Talbot County Courthouse, 11 North Washington St., Easton, Maryland, August 2016. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Former County Council Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright January 09, 2018 Maryland State Archives