Co-Chair: Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr., Senate President (410) 841-3700, (301) 858-3700
Co-Chair: Michael E. Busch, House Speaker (410) 841-3800, (301) 858-3800

Staff: Ryane M. Necessary; e-mail:
Dana K. Tagalicod; e-mail:

c/o Office of Policy Analysis
Department of Legislative Services
Legislative Services Building, Room 200B, 90 State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 946-5217, (301) 970-5217; 1-800-492-7122, ext. 5217 (toll free)

Defunct Units

House of Delegates
General Assembly
Legislative Committees
Legislative Process
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 20, 2018 Maryland State Archives